Solutions

AGCO Montreal Operations (located in Saint-Hubert) is part of the great AGCO family. AGCO is a world leader in the sector of design, manufacturing and distribution of agricultural machinery and equipment. 

The Montreal operation specializes in the design and manufacturing of environmental control management systems for farms (climate control, IoT, animals feeding, grains drying and conditioning, etc.) We have teams of leading experts in hardware design (HW, electronics), embedded software design and web (SW) and in the management of massive amounts of data (Big Data). The solutions we design and build at the Saint-Hubert site stand out in the market because of their superior quality and reliability. The EDGE controller series is recognized in the industry for its leadership in innovation and gives our customers complete remote control with mobile apps.

Our solutions are distributed by AP (pigs), Cumberland (poultry) and GSI (grains).

EDGE

The EDGE control system is a unique and flexible platform that enables you to manage environmental control applications for poultry or pigs rearing installations.




The EXPERT controllers

Trust the experts

To get the best benefits, you absolutely need precise control of temperature, air flow, weight, water consumption, food inventory for animals and lighting. The interdependency of these elements in a profitable and easy to use management system is even more critical. Real time data for your entire operation are also available remotely.

 

The Pro-Vision System

The Pro Vision controller is one of the easiest to use on the agricultural market. It’s easy to install, configure, use and maintain for professional management of environmental systems with minimal effort.

 

 

Agri-Alert ALARM SYSTEMS

Monitor temperature, ventilation, the feed and water distribution systems for animals as well as biosecurity with the Agri-Alert alarm systems developed here.

 

 

The Versillum Light Dimmer

The most efficient LED light dimmer ever designed at GSI. Using the latest technology and a very simple user interface.

 

 

Versillum Del Light Dimmer

Solutions

AGCO Opérations Montréal (situé à Saint-Hubert) fait partie de la grande famille AGCO. AGCO est un leader mondial dans les domaines de la conception, de la fabrication et de la distribution de machines et d’équipements agricoles.

Le site de Montréal se spécialise dans la conception et la fabrication de contrôleurs de systèmes de gestion d’environnement de ferme (climat, alimentation des animaux, IoT, séchage et conditionnement du grain …) Nous avons des équipes d’experts chevronnées en conception matérielle (HW, électronique), en conception logicielle embarquée et Web (SW) et en gestion de données massives (Big Data). Les solutions conçues et fabriquées au site de Saint-Hubert se distinguent sur le marché par leur grande qualité et leur fiabilité. La gamme de contrôleurs Edge est par ailleurs reconnue pour son leadership en terme d’innovation et permet à nos clients un contrôle complet à distance via des applications mobiles.

 Nos solutions sont distribuées par AP (Porc), Cumberland (Volaille) et GSI (Grain).

EDGE

Le système de contrôle EDGE est une plateforme unique et polyvalente qui permet de gérer les applications de contrôle de l’environnement pour les installations d’élevage de porcs et de volailles.

Les contrôleurs EXPERT

Faites confiance aux experts

Un contrôle précis de la température, du débit d’air, du poids, de la consommation d’eau, de l’inventaire des aliments pour animaux et de l’éclairage est indispensable pour atteindre les meilleurs bénéfices. L’interconnexion de ces éléments dans un système de gestion rentable et convivial est encore plus critique. Les données en temps réel pour l’ensemble de votre site sont accessibles à distance.

Expert Series

Le système Pro-Vision

Le contrôleur Pro Vision est l’un des contrôleurs les plus conviviaux sur le marché agricole. Il est facile à installer, configurer, utiliser et entretenir pour une gestion professionnelle des systèmes environnementaux avec un minimum d’effort.

Provision

Les systèmes d’alarme Agri-Alert

Surveillez la température, la ventilation, le système d’alimentation de moulée et d’eau pour les animaux ainsi que la biosécurité avec les systèmes d’alarme Agri-Alert, développés chez nous.

Agri Alert

Le gradateur de lumière versillum

Le plus performant gradateur DEL jamais conçu chez nous. Utilisant la toute dernière technologie, l’interface très simple à utiliser.

Versillum